Support Home page > User management > [Dashboard] Removing a user

[Dashboard] Removing a user

You’ll need to be an Administrator of a Ringover 👨‍💼 account to access this feature.

💻 Go to https://dashboard.ringover.com/users.

Click on the name of the user you wish to remove and click “Remove this user” at the bottom of the page. 🗑️

Deleting a user makes a Ringover license available which you can then reassign to a new user.

If you want to permanently remove the Ringover license so that you will no be longer charged 💰, go to https://dashboard.ringover.com/billing, then in the "Your licenses" section, click on the minus sign (-) to remove the license.

The user will automatically be removed from your Ringover account, and your invoice 💰 will be updated accordingly at the end of the month.

Now you know how to remove users on your Ringover account! 👌

Related articles

TOP
×
icon email
Contact our sales team

Your information

  • United Kingdom
  • USA
  • Canada
  • Australia

Other country?

    * Required fields
    Your request has been sent.
    Our team will be in touch shortly!
    Free trial  |  ×